Ace of Base - Sondz


Ace of Base is a Swedish pop group, formed in 1990, originally consisting of siblings Jonas, Linn, and Jenny Berggren, with Ulf Ekberg.

They achieved worldwide success following the release of their debut album Happy Nation in 1992. Later re-issued as The Sign, it was certified nine times platinum in the United States and was the best-selling album of 1994. One of the most successful debut albums of all time, it was the first to produce three No. 1 singles on the Billboard Mainstream Top 40 chart: "All That She Wants", "The Sign" and "Don't Turn Around".

They continued to score hit singles throughout the 1990s, with songs such as "Beautiful Life", "Lucky Love", "Cruel Summer" and "Life Is a Flower". By 2002, they had sold a total of 30 million copies of their first four studio albums, making them the third most successful Swedish group of all time, behind ABBA and Roxette.

Despite being largely inactive s...


Your review goes here!


Your trivia goes here!


The Golden Ratio2010The Golden Ratio
Da Capo2002Da Capo
Cruel Summer1998Cruel Summer
The Bridge1995The Bridge
The Sign1993The Sign
Happy Nation1992Happy Nation


John Ballard
John BallardProducer (additional)Background vocalsVocal arrangerProducerMixRecordingVocal arranger (lead vocals)Vocal arranger (background vocals)Engineer
Denniz PoP
Denniz PoPProducerEngineer
Douglas Carr
Douglas CarrProducerBackground vocalsKeyboardRecordingProgrammingArrangerChoir vocals
Per Adebratt
Per AdebrattProducerEditorKeyboardMixRecordingProgrammingArranger
Tommy Ekman
Tommy EkmanProducerEditorKeyboardMixRecordingProgrammingArranger
Harry Sommerdahl
Harry SommerdahlArrangerBackground vocalsProducerProducer (additional)
Max Martin
Max MartinProducerBackground vocals
Björn Stenström
Björn StenströmEngineerMix
Cutfather & Joe
Cutfather & JoeProducerMixArrangerRemixer
Joe Belmaati
Joe BelmaatiKeyboardRecordingProgramming