Arctic Monkeys - Sondz


Arctic Monkeys are an English rock band formed in Sheffield in 2002. The group consists of Alex Turner (lead vocals, guitar, keyboards), Jamie Cook (guitar, keyboards), Nick O'Malley (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Matt Helders (drums, backing vocals). Former band member Andy Nicholson (bass guitar, backing vocals) left the band in 2006 shortly after their debut album was released.

Arctic Monkeys were heralded as one of the first bands to come to public attention via the Internet, with commentators suggesting they represented the possibility of a change in the way in which new bands are promoted and marketed. Their debut album, Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (2006), became the fastest-selling debut album in UK chart history, and has been hailed as one of the greatest debut albums. It won Best British Album at the 2007 Brit Awards. The band's second album, Favourite Worst Nightmare (2007), was also acclaim...


Your review goes here!


Your trivia goes here!


Tom Rowley
Tom RowleyVocalLap steel guitarPercussionKeyboardGuitar
James Ford
James FordMixProducerGuitar
Cameron Avery
Cameron AveryVocalAcoustic guitarKeyboard
Mike Crossey
Mike CrosseyProducerEngineerMix
Tyler Parkford
Tyler ParkfordVocalKeyboard
Scott Gillies
Scott Gillies12 string guitarLap steel guitar
Jim Abbiss
Jim AbbissProducerRecordingMix
Matthew Kettle
Matthew KettleEngineer
Davey Latter
Davey LatterPercussion
James Brown
James BrownEngineer