Guns N' Roses - Sondz


Guns N' Roses is an American hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1985. When they signed to Geffen Records in 1986, the band comprised vocalist Axl Rose, lead guitarist Slash, rhythm guitarist Izzy Stradlin, bassist Duff McKagan, and drummer Steven Adler. The current lineup consists of Rose, Slash, McKagan, guitarist Richard Fortus, drummer Frank Ferrer and keyboardists Dizzy Reed and Melissa Reese.

Guns N' Roses' debut album, Appetite for Destruction (1987), reached number one on the Billboard 200 a year after its release, on the strength of the top 10 singles "Welcome to the Jungle", "Paradise City", and "Sweet Child o' Mine", the band's only single to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100. The album has sold approximately 30 million copies worldwide, including 18 million units in the United States, making it the country's bestselling debut album and eleventh-bestselling album. Their next stud...


Your review goes here!


Your trivia goes here!


Mike Clink
Mike ClinkProducerEngineerOther instrumentsMix
Bill Price
Bill PriceMix
Caram Costanzo
Caram CostanzoProducerEditorEngineerMixInstrument arranger (drums (drum set))ArrangerDrums (drum set)
Michael Barbiero
Michael BarbieroMix
Steve Thompson
Steve ThompsonMix
Eric Caudieux
Eric CaudieuxProducer (additional)EditorAudioArrangerDrums (drum set)Electronic drum set
Shannon Hoon
Shannon HoonCreditBackground vocalsChoir vocalsLead vocals
Hanspeter Huber
Hanspeter HuberMixRecording
Alan Niven
Alan NivenMix
Johann Langlie
Johann LanglieSynthesizerEffectsDrums (drum set)Keyboard