Nine Inch Nails - Sondz


Nine Inch Nails, commonly abbreviated as NIN and stylized as NIИ, is an American industrial rock band formed in Cleveland in 1988. Singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer Trent Reznor was the only permanent member of the band until the official addition of English musician and frequent collaborator Atticus Ross in 2016. The band's debut album, Pretty Hate Machine (1989), was released via TVT Records. After disagreeing with TVT about how to promote the album, the band signed with Interscope Records and released the EP Broken (1992). The following albums, The Downward Spiral (1994) and The Fragile (1999), were released to critical acclaim and commercial success.

Following a hiatus, Nine Inch Nails resumed touring in 2005 and released the album With Teeth (2005). Following the release of the album Year Zero (2007), the band left Interscope after a feud. Nine Inch Nails ...


Your review goes here!


Your trivia goes here!


Ghosts V: Together2020Ghosts V: Together
Ghosts VI: Locusts2020Ghosts VI: Locusts
Bad Witch2018Bad Witch
Hesitation Marks2013Hesitation Marks
The Slip2008The Slip
Ghosts I2008Ghosts I
Year Zero2007Year Zero
With Teeth2005With Teeth
The Fragile1999The Fragile
The Downward Spiral1994The Downward Spiral


Alan Moulder
Alan MoulderMixProducerProducer (co)EngineerRecordingRemixer
FloodProducerRemixerMixEngineerDrums (drum set)SynthesizerProgramming (hi-hat)
Keith LeBlanc
Keith LeBlancRemixerMixProducerEngineer
John Fryer
John FryerProducerEngineerMix
Adrian Sherwood
Adrian SherwoodRemixerProducerEngineerMixProducer (additional)
Dustin Mosley
Dustin MosleyRecordingProgramming
Adrian Belew
Adrian BelewGuitarBackground vocalsElectronic instruments
Dave Grohl
Dave GrohlMembranophoneDrums (drum set)
Alan Mason
Alan MasonRecording
Doug Trantow
Doug TrantowRecording