Radiohead - Sondz


Radiohead are an English rock band formed in Abingdon, Oxfordshire, in 1985. The band consists of Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards); brothers Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboards, other instruments) and Colin Greenwood (bass); Ed O'Brien (guitar, backing vocals); and Philip Selway (drums, percussion). They have worked with producer Nigel Godrich and cover artist Stanley Donwood since 1994. Radiohead's experimental approach is credited with advancing the sound of alternative rock.

After signing to EMI in 1991, Radiohead released their debut single, "Creep", in 1992. It became a worldwide hit after the release of their debut album, Pablo Honey (1993). Their popularity and critical standing rose with the release of their second album, The Bends (1995). Radiohead's third album, OK Computer (1997), brought them international fame; noted for its complex production and themes of modern alienation, it is accl...


Your review goes here!


Your trivia goes here!


A Moon Shaped Pool2016A Moon Shaped Pool
The King of Limbs2011The King of Limbs
In Rainbows2007In Rainbows
Hail to the Thief (special edition)2003Hail to the Thief (special edition)
Kid A2000Kid A
OK Computer1997OK Computer
The Bends1995The Bends
Pablo Honey1993Pablo Honey


Nigel Godrich
Nigel GodrichMixProducerEngineerEditorRecording
Sean Slade
Sean SladeMixProducerEngineer
Paul Q. Kolderie
Paul Q. KolderieMixProducerEngineer
Gerard Navarro
Gerard NavarroEngineer (additional)Engineer (assistant)Producer (assistant)Recording (assistant)
John Leckie
John LeckieProducerEngineerMix
Jim Warren
Jim WarrenEngineerSoundProducerRecordingMix
Graeme Stewart
Graeme StewartEngineer (additional)Engineer (assistant)Engineer
Guy Massey
Guy MasseyEngineer (assistant)Engineer (additional)
Chris Brown
Chris BrownEngineer
Shelley Saunders
Shelley SaundersEngineer (assistant)