The E Street Band - Sondz


The E Street Band is an American rock band, and has been musician Bruce Springsteen's primary backing band since 1972. The band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2014. For the bulk of Springsteen's recording and performing career, the band consisted of: guitarists Steven Van Zandt, Nils Lofgren, and Patti Scialfa, keyboardists Danny Federici and Roy Bittan, bassist Garry Tallent, drummer Max Weinberg, and saxophonist Clarence Clemons.

When not working with Springsteen, members of the band have recorded solo material and have pursued successful careers as session musicians, record producers, songwriters, actors and other roles in entertainment. The most highly visible in their separate careers are drummer Max Weinberg, who has led his own band, first on Late Night with Conan O'Brien and then on the Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien, from 1993 to 2010, and guitarist Steven Van Zandt, who starred as Silvio Dante...


Your review goes here!


Your trivia goes here!


Jon Altschiller
Jon AltschillerMixRecording
Danielle Warman
Danielle WarmanEngineer (additional)Recording (additional)Engineer (assistant)Engineer (co)Audio (additional)Mix (assistant)Mix (additional)
Toby Scott
Toby ScottRecordingMixProducerEngineerCompiler
John Cooper
John CooperRecordingAudioMix
Brad Serling
Brad SerlingProducer (task)ProducerProducer (co)Producer (additional)
Micah Gordon
Micah GordonProducer (task)ProducerProducer (co)Engineer (additional)Producer (additional)
Rob Lebret
Rob LebretMix (assistant)SoundEngineer (additional)
Chuck Plotkin
Chuck PlotkinProducer (task)ProducerMix
Jim Scott
Jim ScottRecording (assistant)Recording
David Bianco
David BiancoRecording (assistant)Recording